• Enroll your child now



  •  
  •  
Daycare list of holiday


Tuesday, 4 April 2017 Ram Navami
Friday, 14 April 2017 Ambedkar Jayanti and Good Friday
Monday, 26 June 2017
Id-Ul-Fitr
Monday, 7 August 2017 Raksha Bandhan
Monday ,14th August 2017 Janamashtami
Tuesday, 15 August 2017 Independence Day
Friday, 1 September 2017 Id-Ul-Zuha  (Bakri -Id)
Saturday , 30 September 2017 Dusshera
Monday, 2 October 2017 Gandhi Jayanti
Thursday 19 October to Sunday 22 October 2017 Diwali
Wednesday ,1 November 2017 Haryana Day
Saturday ,4 November 2017 Guru Nanak Jayanti
Friday, 1 December 2017 Id-e- Milad
Monday ,25 December 2017 Christmas
Monday ,1 January 2018 New Year's Day
Friday ,26 January 2018 Republic Day
Wednesday ,14 February 2018 Maha shivratri
Friday, 2 March 2018 Holi
Friday, 30 March 2018 Good Friday