• Enroll your child now



  •  
  •  
LIST OF HOLIDAYS- TSWY 2017-18

 

Ram Navami Tuesday, 4 April 2017
Ambedkar Jayanti and Good Friday Friday,14 April 2017
Buddha Purnima Wednesday, 10 May 2017
Summer Break

Friday, 12 May, 2017 to Wednesday, 5 July, 2017

ID-Ul-Fitr Monday, 26 June 2017
Raksha Bandhan Monday, 7 August 2017
Janamasthami Monday,14th August 2017
Independece Day Tuesday,15 August 2017
Id-Ul-Zuha (Bakri-Id) Friday,1 September 2017
Dussehra Thursday, 28 September 2017 ti Sunday, 1 October 2017
Gandhi Jayanti Monday,02 October 2017
Valmiki Jayanti Thursday, 5 October 2017
Diwali Wednesday,18 October 2017 to Sunday,22 October 2017
Haryana Day Wednesday, 01 November 2017
Guru Nanak Jayanti Saturday,4 November 2017
Id-e-Milad Friday, 1 December 2017
Winter Break Sunday, 24 December, 2017 to Sunday, 7 January 2018
Christmas Monday, 25 December 2017
New Year's Day Monday, 1 January 2018
Republic Day Friday,26 January 2018
Maha Shivratri Wednesday, 14 Feburary 2018
Good Friday Friday, 30 March 2018